Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Exovex - Radio Silence (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Exovex - Radio Silence (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Exovex - Radio Silence (2015)

19-03-2015, 09:41

Exovex - Radio Silence (2015)

Artist: Exovex
Title Of Album: Radio Silence
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Innerlogue
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:40
Total Size: 110 MB
WebSite: amazon

1. Stolen Wings 9:18
2. Metamorph 5:06
3. Seeker's Prayer 9:35
4. The Last Orbit 5:51
5. Dead Reckoning 5:21
6. Daylight (Silent Key) 8:30

Dale Simmons - Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Josh Freese - Drums (NIN, A Perfect Circle, Devo, The Vandals)
Keith Carlock - Drums (Toto, Steely Dan, Sting, The Blues Brothers Band, John Mayer)

Gavin Harrison - Drums (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson)
Richard Barbieri - Keyboards and Synthesizers (Porcupine Tree)

Exovex - Radio Silence (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.