Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shania Twain: Still The One - Live From Vegas (2015) {BDRip 1080p}

18-03-2015, 20:45

Shania Twain: Still The One - Live From Vegas (2015) {BDRip 1080p}

Artist: Shania Twain
Title Of Album: Still The One - Live From Vegas
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country, Country Pop, Country Rock
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264), 1920x1080, 23.976 fps, 12.5 Mbps
Audio1: DTS, 48000 Hz, 6ch, 1536 kbps
Audio2: PCM, 48000 Hz, 2ch, 1536 kbps
Time: 01:32:29 min
Total Size: 10,9 Gb
WWW: amazon

International superstar Shania Twain wrapped up her successful two-year residency in Las Vegas, NV as her SHANIA: Still the One stage show came to a close in December. The five-time GRAMMY winner entertained concert-goers from all over the world at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace during the course of her 105 performances and now, fans have an opportunity to bring the Vegas production home with the release of Twain's live Blu-ray Shania Twain: Still the One Live From Vegas via Eagle Rock Entertainment on April 7, 2015.

Produced by Twain and directed by Raj Kapoor, Live from Vegas captures the full SHANIA: Still the One stage performance, plus the bonus feature "Backstage Pass," which boasts over an hour of never-before-seen behind-the-scenes footage tracking the conception, training, rehearsals, costumes and all decisions in-between that go into creating a one-of-a-kind experience for the audience. The show – a powerful journey through Shania's biggest hits, country favorites, and beloved crossover songs – features a 13-piece live band, dancers, trained horses, a flying motorcycle and plenty of Vegas flash.

"This show has been my labor of love for over three years," shares Twain. "It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!".

With more than 75 million albums sold worldwide and U.S. sales topping 34.5 million, Twain remains the top-selling female country artist of all time. Her 1997 release Come On Over has sold in excess of 15.6 million making it the top-selling country album and places it in the Top 10 all-genre best sellers of all time..

Shania Twain: Still The One - Live From Vegas (2015) {BDRip 1080p}
01. Opening
02. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
03. You Win My Love
04. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
05. Up!
06. The Good, The Bad And The Sexy (Interlude)
07. I Ain't No Quitter
08. No One Needs To Know
09. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
10. Any Man Of Mine
11. Shania Style (Interlude)
12. That Don't Impress Me Much
13. Honey, I'm Home
14. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
15. Shania Memories (Interlude)
16. Carrie Anne
17. Come On Over
18. Love Gets Me Every Time
19. Rock This Country!
20. Today Is Your Day
21. Black Horse, White Horse (Interlude)
22. You're Still The One
23. From This Moment On
24. Red Storm (Interlude)
25. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
26. Rock This Country! (Live From Calgary)

Shania Twain: Still The One - Live From Vegas (2015) {BDRip 1080p}

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

HeBop   User offline   19 March 2015 14:16

Thanks for posting this. However,when I downloaded it parts 1 and 11 are blocked because the contain a virus or spyware. According microsoft.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.