Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barbara Dickson - You Know It's Me (1981/2012)

18-03-2015, 13:54
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Barbara Dickson - You Know It's Me (1981/2012)

Artist: Barbara Dickson
Title Of Album: You Know It's Me
Year Of Release: 1981 [2012]
Label (Catalog#): Edsel [EDSD 2117]
Genre: Pop, Vocal
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 46:28 min
Full Size: 111 mb / 296 mb

This was the second album by Dickson to be produced by Alan Tarney, following the success of the previous one. You Know it's Me wasn't as big a hit however, reaching No.39 in the UK charts and failing to produce a hit single, despite being a firm fan favourite.[1] Singles released from the album were the upbeat "Only Seventeen" and the ballad "My Heart Lies".


1. "Think it Over" (Alan Tarney)
2. "Little by Little in Love" (Alan Tarney)
3. "You Know it's Me" (Barbara Dickson)
4. "Hold On" (Alan Tarney)
5. "We'll Believe in Lovin'" (Alan Tarney)
6. "Only Seventeen" (Alan Tarney)
7. "You Got Me" (Barbara Dickson, Jeff Seopardie)
8. "I Know You, You Know Me" (Barbara Dickson)
9. "I Believe in You" (Barbara Dickson)
10. "My Heart Lies" (Alan Tarney)
11. "Run Like The Wind" (bonus track)
12. "Forgotten Time" (bonus track)


cbr 320 kbps

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted