Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Williams - Jurassic Park (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [2013] MP3 + Lossless

John Williams - Jurassic Park (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) [2013] MP3 + Lossless

Artist:John Williams
Title Of Album:Jurassic Park (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release:2013
Genre:Score, Classical
Quality:mp3 / Flac (booklet)
Bitrate:320 kbps / Lossless (96kHz/24bit)
Total Time:01:21:10
Total Size:203,67 Mb / 1,72 Gb

The four bonus tracks featured on the remastered Jurassic Park album were chosen by Williams in conjunction with his music editor, Ramiro Belgardt. Williams and Belgradt went back through all of the master tapes of the film to spot cues that were not released on the original album. These tracks have never before been commercially released.

Tracklist :
Original Album Tracks (Remastered)
01. Opening Titles (0:32)
02. Theme From Jurassic Park (3:25)
03. Incident At Isla Nublar (5:18)
04. Journey To The Island (8:52)
05. The Raptor Attack (2:48)
06. Hatching Baby Raptor (3:19)
07. Welcome To Jurassic Park (7:53
08. My Friend, The Brachiosaurus (4:13)
09. Dennis Steals The Embryo (5:01)
10. A Tree For My Bed (2:09)
11. High-Wire Stunts (4:08)
12. Remembering Petticoat Lane (2:46)
13. Jurassic Park Gate (2:01)
14. Eye To Eye (6:31)
15. T-Rex Rescue & Finale (7:41)
16. End Credits (3:24)
Bonus Tracks (Unreleased)
17. The History Lesson (2:28)
18. Stalling Around (2:32)
19. The Coming Storm (3:58)
20. Hungry Raptor (2:05)



320 kbps


ALL Music >>>

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.