Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015) m4a + mp3 + flac

17-03-2015, 10:50
Soundtrack | Pop | Hip-Hop | Dance | iTunes

VA - Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015) m4a + mp3 + flac

Artist: VA
Album: Furious 7 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Atlantic Recording
Genre: Soundtrack, Rap, Pop, Dance
Quality: 256 kbps | 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: M4A | MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:00:11
Total Size: 119 mb | 137 mb | 428 mb


01. Kid Ink, Tyga, YG, Wale and Rich Homie Quan – Ride Out
02. T.I. and Young Thug – Off-Set
03. Sevyn Streeter – How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)
04. DJ Snake and Dillon Francis – Get Low
05. Wiz Khalifa and Iggy Azalea – Go Hard Or Go Home
06. Prince Royce – My Angel
07. Wiz Khalifa – See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth)
08. Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future and Sage the Gemini – Payback
09. David Guetta and Kaz James – Blast Off
10. DJ Shadow – Six Days (feat. Mos Def) [Remix]
11. J Balvin – Ay Vamos (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
12. Flo Rida – GDFR (feat. Sage the Gemini and Lookas) [Noodles Remix]
13. DJ Snake and Lil Jon – Turn Down For What
14. Fito Blanko – Meneo
15. Skylar Grey – I Will Return
16. Famous to Most – Whip (Bonus Track)

Musical Companion to Upcoming Action-Thriller Features Exclusive Tracks From T.I. & Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Prince Royce, and More. High-Speed First Singles Include "Ride Out" From Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, Y.G., Rich Homie Quan and "Go Hard or Go Home" From Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea. "Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" gathers never-before-available tracks from some of today's most electrifying hip hop and R&B artists, including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def to name a few (see below tracklisting). What's more, the soundtrack includes the first-ever album release of DJ Snake & Lil Jon's 5x RIAA platinum certified worldwide smash, "Turn Down For What."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.