Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kashif - Love Changes [Expanded Edition] (2012) FLAC / 320

16-03-2015, 23:38
Soul | Funk | R&B | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Kashif - Love Changes [Expanded Edition] (2012) FLAC / 320

Artist: Kashif
Title Of Album: Love Changes [Expanded Edition]
Year Of Release: 2012
Label (Catalog#): Funkytowngrooves [FTG-314]
Country: USA
Genre: R&B, Soul/Funk, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 79:57
Full Size: 590 MB (Scans) | 189 MB

Review by Ron Wynn:
Kashif went the duet route on this late '80s release, working with both Dionne Warwick and Meli'sa Morgan and doing relatively well both times. Each duet cracked the R&B Top 20, and the collaboration with Morgan gave him a number two single. The album was otherwise as slick and overproduced as ever, and his singing went back to the subdued patterns of earlier works. But Kashif was still rolling along at the time, producing and writing other hits for Giorge Pettus and Johnny Kemp. Only a few months later, things changed radically in urban contemporary and R&B music, and Kashif's sound and style would quickly become passe.


01. Love Changes (Duet with Meli'sa Morgan) [0:04:45.27]
02. Loving You Only (Rap by Doug E. Fresh) [0:04:45.59]
03. It All Begins Again [0:04:41.04]
04. Love Me All Over [0:05:19.64]
05. Midnight Mood (Soprano Sax Solo by Kenny G) [0:02:36.10]
06. Fifty Ways (To Fall In Love) (Background Vocals by Whitney Houston) [0:04:53.12]
07. Somebody [0:04:33.10]
08. Who's Getting Serious? (Background Vocals by Expose) [0:04:35.52]
09. Reservations For Two (Duet With Dionne Warwick) [0:04:24.02]
10. Vacant Heart [0:03:57.49]

11. Love Changes (Full Version) (Bonus Track) [0:06:23.72]
12. Loving You Only (Extended Remix) (Bonus Track) [0:06:31.24]
13. Love Me All Over (Extended Version) (Bonus Track) [0:06:45.06]
14. Love Changes (A Cappella Version) (Bonus Track) [0:04:08.33]
15. Kathryn (Instrumental) (Bonus Track) [0:05:44.04]
16. Love Changes (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track) [0:05:52.36]

Remastered from the Original Master Tapes with 6 Bonus Tracks

Kashif - Love Changes [Expanded Edition] (2012) FLAC / 320

Rip by BlondStyle

Download / Скачать:





Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.