Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)

15-03-2015, 23:44

Jack McDuff - The Heatin System (1972)

Artist: Jack McDuff
Title Of Album: The Heatin System
Year Of Release: 1972
Label: Cadet | 2CA 60017
Genre: Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:56
Total Size: 147 mb (+5%rec.)


1.The Heatin' System (12:25)
2.Elmo Tucker (6:00)
3.The Boiler (10:42)
4.The Prophet (4:12)
5.Pressure Gauge (10:34)
6.Lonesome Is The Night (6:39)
7.Ain't No Sunshine (8:33)
8.Radiation (10:19)


Jack McDuff - organ, piano, melodica
David Young, Don Myrick - tenor sax, flute
Bobby Alston - trumpet
Marty Roberts - guitar
Phil Upchurch - electric bass (1,3-5,7,8)
Sam Jones - bass (2,6)
Greg Williams - drums
Frederick Walker - congas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.