Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)

15-03-2015, 12:53
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Skydive Trio - Sun Moee (2015)

Artist: Skydive Trio
Title Of Album: Sun Moee
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Hubro / HUBROCD2537
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:07 min
Total Size: 117 / 239 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1 - Bravo 05:03
2 - Talbot0 7:49
3 - Slow Turn 06:50
4 - Sour Times 06:31
5 - Signs 03:56
6 - Sun Moee 07:48
7 - Becks Back 06:22
8 - Four Words 06:27

Thomas T Dahl (guitars),
Mats Eilertsen (double bass),
Olavi Louhivuori (drums).

On the album Sun Moee we encounter guitarist Thomas T. Dahl for the first time as the leader and driving force of a band. The Skydive Trio is a good, old-fashioned guitar trio that is solidly rooted in a melodious landscape, and is nourished by rich harmonies and the sonorous guitar wizardry of Thomas T. Dahl. His playing surfs on the rhythmic waves made by Finnish drummer Olavi Louhivuori (Oddarang, Tomasz Stanko) and Norwegian bass player extraordinaire Mats Eilertsen (Tord Gustavsen). Dahl himself composed several of the pieces on the album, including "Slow Turn", "Talbot" and the title tune "Sun Moee", while Eilertsen and Louhivuori also contributed their own compositions. We are also treated to a fascinating cover version of the Portishead song "Sour Times".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Viktor   User offline   15 March 2015 16:41

Thank you so very much!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.