Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dub Kirtan All Stars - Bhakti Juggernaut (2015)

15-03-2015, 04:49
Music | Reggae | World | Ethnic | Electronic | Other

Dub Kirtan All Stars - Bhakti Juggernaut (2015)

Artist: Dub Kirtan All Stars
Title Of Album: Bhakti Juggernaut
Release Date: 2015
Label: Self-Released
Genre: Dub, Mantra, Reggae, Glitch Hop, Dubstep, World Beat, Ethnic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:37
Total Size: 129 Mb


01. Devi Durga feat. Chaytanya 04:34
02. Govinda Jaya feat. SriKala 05:45
03. Hare Krishna feat. Chaytanya 05:09
04. Jai Mata Kali feat. Donna De Lory & Lili Haydn 05:32
05. Radhe Govinda feat. Chaytanya & Luminaries (Sacred Breath Mix) 05:23
06. Sita Ram feat. Rik Sharaj 05:28
07. Supreme Magnetic feat. MC Yogi 05:23
08. Kunja Bihari feat. Chaytanya and SriKala (Bending Form Mix) 05:44
09. Om Nama Shivaya feat. Arjun Baba & J Brave (Elevate Confusion Mix) 06:47
10. Hey Vinayaka feat. Arjun Baba 02:47



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.