Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Robert Digweed Collective - Second Chances [Remixed] (2012)

9-07-2015, 17:09
Music | Jazz | Nu Jazz | Electronic | FLAC / APE

The Robert Digweed Collective - Second Chances [Remixed] (2012)

Artist: The Robert Digweed Collective
Title Of Album: Second Chances [Remixed]
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Victory Records
Genre: Acid Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 42:49 min
Total Size: 299 MB / 102 MB


01. Herma Puma - Impressions
02. Ricky Fabulous - Comin' Home Baby!
03. Geteye - Comin' Home Baby!
04. Black Ph03Nix - Comin' Home Baby!
05. Lakim - Red Clay
06. Debian Blak - Red Clay
07. Ackryte - Red Clay
08. Dailon - Let There Be Love
09. Kova - Let There Be Love
10. Chrisare - Killer Joe
11. Elaquent - Killer Joe
12. Duktus - Teenage Dream
13. Handbook - Watermelon Man
14. Cutcannibalz - All Blues

'Second Chances' is one of two remix albums, using original material from The Robert Digweed Collective's debut album, 'First Impressions'.

Robert Digweed personally sought a handful of the best hip-hop/electronic producers to remix a track from 'First Impressions'. They were encouraged to not simply produce a direct remix, but to instead select and sample the less obvious elements from the original stems in order to create something familiar, yet new.



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.