Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Wake Your Mind Sessions 001 (Mixed by Cosmic Gate) [Mix Cut] (2015)

12-03-2015, 17:40
Music | Trance

VA - Wake Your Mind Sessions 001 (Mixed by Cosmic Gate) [Mix Cut] (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Wake Your Mind Sessions 001 (Mixed by Cosmic Gate) [Mix Cut]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Armada Music B.V.
Genre: Trance/Uplifting Trance
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:31:53
Total Size: 347 mb

01. Deep In My Soul (Radio Edit) - 16 Bit Lolitas
02. Portal (Radio Edit) - Greenhaven DJ's
03. Crossfade (Maceo Plex Radio Edit) - Gusgus
04. Day and Night (feat. Bagga Bownz) [IRA' presents 8Kays Radio Edit] - Azotti
05. 505 (Radio Edit) - Diversion
06. Hide U (Jerome Isma-Ae Radio Edit) - Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen
07. P*****o (Radio Edit) - Rodg
08. Pyara (Radio Edit) - Fehrplay
09. Paradox (Radio Edit) - Yoel Lewis
10. This Will Be Your Happyness (Steve Brian Radio Edit) - Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke
11. Alone (Maor Levi Radio Edit) - Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna
12. Long Way Home (Cosmic Gate Radio Edit) - Gareth Emery
13. Durban (Radio Edit) - Genix
14. Yai (Here We Go Again) [Radio Edit] - Cosmic Gate & Jes
15. Big Ben (Edit) - Ilan Bluestone
16. I've Got the Power (Radio Edit) - Alex Di Stefano
17. Flashback (Radio Edit) - Arty
18. Body of Conflict (feat. Denise Rivera) [Vocal Radio Edit] - Cosmic Gate
19. Sticky Fingers (feat. Alex Vargas) [Radio Edit] - Above & Beyond
20. Time & Time (Radio Edit) - Steve Brian & Tabasco Bob
21. Fair Game (Radio Edit) - Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen
22. Falling Back (With Eric Lumiere) [Radio Edit] - Cosmic Gate
23. Delorean (Radio Edit) - Simon de Jano & Bottai
24. This Time (Radio Edit) - Nic Chagall & Jonathan Mendelsohn
25. Telefunken (Festival Edit) - Cosmic Gate & Jerome Isma-Ae
26. Feeling Like Yeah (feat. Christina Novelli) [Alexander Popov Radio Edit] - LTN
27. E.T. Astronaut (Radio Edit) - Bart Claessen
28. Going Home (Club Radio Edit) - Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt
29. Caligula (Radio Edit) - Stoneface & Terminal
30. Lush (Radio Edit) - Axis
31. So Get Up (Radio Edit) - Cosmic Gate
32. Synaesthesia (Andrew Bennett Radio Edit) - The Thrillseekers
33. No Frontiers (feat. Julie Thompson) - Super8 & Tab

Wake Your Mind Radio, the new ‘Start To Feel’ album, a run of Beatport #1s & iTunes Top 10s, the launch of WYM Records, a coast-to-coast US Bus Tour and a trend-bucking jump up the DJ Mag Top 100… the last twelve months have been nothing but catalytic for Cosmic Gate.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.