Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Maria Del Pilar - Songs + Canciones I (2015)

12-03-2015, 16:38
Music | World | Latin | Pop | Rock | Alternative

Maria Del Pilar - Songs + Canciones I (2015)

Artist: Maria Del Pilar
Title Of Album: Songs + Canciones I
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: María del Pilar / Casete
Genre: Pop in Spanish, Latino, Alternative
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:08
Total Size: 174 mb

01. Motivation
02. En el Dancefloor
03. Huaso De Los Angelitos (feat. Gepe)
04. High Heels
05. I'm Not Awake
06. Things Are Falling Apart
07. Quien Eres
08. Miss Funeral
09. Huaso De Los Angelitos (Solo Version)
10. En el Dancefloor (Radio Love Edit)
11. Tu y Yo
12. Friday the 13th/Trece (Gameboy Remix)
13. Novia de Soldado
14. Piñata
15. El Otro Yo
16. Ilegal en Estyle
17. Piñata (Mexican Institute of Sound Remix)
18. En el Dancefloor (Uni-Fi Sound Remix)
19. Miss Funeral (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.