Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O & Swamp Rock 1969 (Remastered 1996)

11-03-2015, 20:41

The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O & Swamp Rock 1969 (Remastered 1996)

The Ventures - Hawaii Five-O & Swamp Rock 1969 (Remastered 1996)

Artist: The Ventures
Title Of Album: Hawaii Five-O & Swamp Rock 1969 (Remastered 1996)
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: EMI-Capitol Music
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 68 min
Total Size: 178MB


01. Hawaii Five-O
02. Lovin' Things
03. Galveston
04. The Letter
05. Don't Give In To Him
06. Theme From "A Summer Place"
07. Medley-Spooky, Traces, Stormy
08. Medley-Aquarius, Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)
09. Games People Play
10. I Can Hear Music
11. Dizzy
12. Carry Me Back
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Muddy Mississippi Line
15. Jambalaya
16. Swamp Rock
17. Niki Hoeky
18. Green River
19. Suspicious Minds
20. Catfish Mud Dance
21. Proud Mary
22. Gumbo
23. Plaquemines Parish
24. Expo Seven-O [bonus]
25. Little People [bonus]
26. Prima Vera [bonus]
27. Honky Tonk (Part II) [bonus]

The Ventures are an American instrumental rock band formed in 1958 in Tacoma, Washington. Founded by Don Wilson and Bob Bogle, the group in its various incarnations has had an enduring impact on the development of music worldwide. With over 100 million records sold

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.