Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Lamb & The King Snakes - Hole In The Wall (2014) Lossless

11-03-2015, 16:50
Music | Blues | FLAC / APE

Paul Lamb & The King Snakes - Hole In The Wall (2014) Lossless

Artist: Paul Lamb & The King Snakes
Title Of Album: Hole In The Wall
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Secred Records Limited
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:04 min
Total Size: 359 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Hole In The Wall
02. Sometime Tomorrow
03. Preaching The Blues
04. Jumpin’ Little Judy
05. A Better Place To Be
06. The Pillow (Part 2)
07. You Really Got A Hold On Me
08. Send For Me
09. Way Down Low
10. Consultation Blues
11. Mr Lamb’s Groove Walk
12. Tears Of Joy
13. Making A Change
14. Stranger Blues
15. Still Got The Blues For You

New studio album from harmonica virtuoso Paul Lamb & the Kingsnakes, featuring a few blues standards, Elmore James, Smokey Robinson, amongst a wealth of new material.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.