Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Version) [Audiophile HD Digital 24-44] (2013)

11-03-2015, 05:36
Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Katy Perry - Prism (Deluxe Version) [Audiophile HD Digital 24-44] (2013)

Artist:Katy Perry
Title Of Album:Prism (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release:2013
Quality: FLAC 24-bit
Bitrate: Lossless 1763 kbps
Total Time:61:39
Total Size:809,88 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Roar
02. Legendary Lovers
03. Birthday
04. Walking On Air
05. Unconditionally
06. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
07. This Is How We Do
08. International Smile
09. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God
14. Spiritual (Bonus Track)
15. It Takes Two (Bonus Track)
16. Choose Your Battles (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.