Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Laura Welsh - Soft Control (2015) MP3 / Lossless

11-03-2015, 05:24
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

Laura Welsh - Soft Control (2015) MP3 / Lossless

Artist: Laura Welsh
Title Of Album: Soft Control
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 38:05 min
Total Size: 101 / 247 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Soft Control (4:25)
2. Ghosts (3:49)
3. Break the Fall (2:53)
4. Unravel (2:43)
5. God Keeps (3:26)
6. Cold Front (3:23)
7. Hardest Part (feat. John Legend) (3:48)
8. Still Life (3:21)
9. Breathe Me In (3:18)
10. Call To Arms (4:01)
11. Hollow Drum (2:55)

Acclaimed British singer-songwriter Laura Welsh s debut album SOFT CONTROL will release from Island Records on March 9th, 2015. SOFT CONTROL was completed with producers Emile Haynie (Kanye West, Lana Del Rey), Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck), Robin Hannibal (Rhye, Quadron) and Dev Hynes (Solange, Sky Ferreira). A song of Laura s, Undiscovered (co-written and produced by Dev Hynes and Emile Haynie) is the second track on the upcoming Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack album, to be released February 10th on Republic Records. Underscoring her impressive array of television syncs, Laura Welsh s music was introduced to U.S. audiences on her debut 4-song EP issued last summer. The EP contained four of the signature songs that first propelled Laura to the top of the pops at home, including Cold Front , Break The Fall , and Ghosts .

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Marat   User offline   11 March 2015 18:06

Спасибо за lossless!)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.