Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Caribou - Our Love [Expanded Edition] (2015)

10-03-2015, 07:57
Indie | Electronic | Downtempo | Techno | FLAC / APE

Caribou - Our Love [Expanded Edition] (2015)

Artist: Caribou
Title Of Album: Our Love
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): City Slang [Slang50070DLX]
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Downtempo, Techno
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:22:34
Full Size: 199 mb / 523 mb


01. Can't Do Without You
02. Silver
03. All I Ever Need
04. Our Love
05. Dive
06. Second Chance
07. Julia Brightly
08. Mars
09. Back Home
10. Your Love Will Set You Free

11. Can't Do Without You (Extended Mix)
12. Your Love Will Set You Free (C2's Set U Free Remix)
13. Second Chance (Cyril Hahn Edit)
14. Mars (Head High's Core Remix)
15. Mars (Head High's Venus Remix)
16. Our Love (Daphni Mix)
17. Can't Do Without You (Tale Of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted