Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dennis Most And The Instigators ‎– You Talkin' To Me? (2006)

7-03-2015, 16:27
Music | Rock | Punk | FLAC / APE

Dennis Most And The Instigators ‎– You Talkin' To Me? (2006)

Artist: Dennis Most And The Instigators
Title Of Album: You Talkin' To Me?
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Red Lounge Records
Genre: Rock
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 70:30 Min
Total Size: 172 Mb | 510 Mb


01. Excurse My Spunk
02. Destructive Love
03. AD-Vice Grip
04. King Of Sleaze
05. Sex Is An Art Form
06. (I Know) Need A Hit Record
07.Baby Come Back
08. Tough Break
09. Life Can Be A Cruel Gig
10. You Wear Your Hello Like A Permanent Fixture
11. Nite Life (What Do You Do If It's Not For You)
12. I Hate Mel Torme
13. Cleareyed Man
14. Sex Is An Art Form
15. Penetrate
16. Beneath Me Queen
17. AD-Vice Grip
18. Fallout Shelter
19. Don't Take Me For Granted Janet
20. King Of Sleaze
21. Widow's Delight
22. Jump In The Sand
23. Heavy Metal Thunder
24. Tough Break

"You Talkin' To Me?" is compilation of all studio recordings by Dennis Most And Instigators from 1978-1983. Songs are put on CD in hronological way by different studios where the band recorded. This is top US kbd punk. Great sound quality from original analogue masters, without being remastered. Great raw fat sound I love - I hate remastering of old recordings. "I'm Not Dead Yet" are the newest recordings - new songs + new versions of old Instigators songs + 3 covers: "Teenage Head" (Flamin Groovies), "Down On The Street" (Stooges) and "Angela" (Pagans). As the title says, Dennis Most is not dead yet and he still rocks with the Instigators - maybe better than ever. Songs are in proto punk/punk style - somewhere between Stooges and Pistols with lot of US punk spices. Loud, dirty and very raw.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.