Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Scorpions - Return to Forever (Japanese Edition, Blu-Spec CD2) (2015)

7-03-2015, 14:38
Music | Rock | Metal

Scorpions - Return to Forever (Japanese Edition, Blu-Spec CD2) (2015)

Artist: Scorpions
Title Of Album: Return to Forever
Year Of Release: 2015
Country: Germany
Label: Sony Music / SICP 30719
Genre: Hard Rcok, Heavy metal
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:06
Total Size: 169 Mb


01. Going Out With A Bang (03:47)
02. We Built This House (03:53)
03. Rock My Car (03:20)
04. House Of Cards (05:05)
05. All For One (02:58)
06. Rock'n'Roll Band (03:54)
07. Catch Your Luck And Play (03:33)
08. Rollin' Home (04:03)
09. Hard Rockin' The Place (04:06)
10. Eye Of The Storm (04:27)
11. The Scratch (03:41)
12. Gypsy Life (04:51)
13. The World We Used To Know (03:51)
14. Dancing With The Moonlight (03:42)
15. When The Truth Is A Lie (04:27)
16. Who We Are (02:33)
17. One And One Is Three (Only Japan Bonus Track) (04:22)
18. Crazy Ride (Only Japan Bonus Track) (04:21)

German heavy metal icons the Scorpions hit the 50-year mark in 2015, being initially conceived all the way back in 1965 by a 16-year-old Rudolf Schenker as a beat band very much in line with the trends of the time, and slowly evolving into a hard rock force to contend with by the end of the '70s.

♫ MP3

▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● Uploadable

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.