Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tony Bennett and Tom Jones - Atlantic Crossing [2004 / DVD5]

7-03-2015, 12:57

Tony Bennett and Tom Jones - Atlantic Crossing [2004 / DVD5]

Artist:Tony Bennett and Tom Jones
Title Of Album:Atlantic Crossing
Year Of Release:2004
Video:PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio:English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)
Total Time:46:18
Total Size:2,38 Gb

Tracklist :
01. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Tony Bennett)
02. Don`t Get Around Much Anymore (Tony Bennett)
03. What`s New Pussycat (Tom Jones)
04. What In The World (Tom Jones)
05. Rags To Riches (Tony Bennett)
06. Lullaby Of Broadway (Tony Bennett)
07. Delilah (Tom Jones)
08. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Tom Jones)
09. Something (Tony Bennett)
10. O Solo Mio (Tony Bennett)
11. Pretty Woman (Tom Jones)
12. I`m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Tom Jones)
13. Sophisticated Lady (Tony Bennett)
14. How Time Slips Away (Tom Jones)
15. Spanish Harlem (Tom Jones)
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Tom Jones)
17. This Can`t Be Love (Tony Bennett)
18. Who Can I Turn To

Part1 | Part2 | Part3

Part1 | Part2 | Part3

ALL Music >>>

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

frav10   User offline   7 March 2015 20:21

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.