Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Modest Mouse - Strangers To Ourselves (2015)

8-03-2015, 10:30
Music | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Modest Mouse - Strangers To Ourselves (2015)

Artist: Modest Mouse
Title Of Album: Strangers To Ourselves
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Columbia
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:51 min
Total Size: 130 / 387 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 - Strangers To Ourselves
02 - Lampshades On Fire
03 - Shit In Your Cut
04 - Pistol (A. Cunanan, Miami, FL. 1996)
05 - Ansel
06 - The Ground Walks, With Time In A Box
07 - Coyotes
08 - Pups To Dust
09 - Sugar Boats
10 - Wicked Campaign
11 - Be Brave
12 - God Is An Indian And You're An Asshole
13 - The Tortoise And The Tourist
14 - The Best Room
15 - Of Course We Know

Strangers to Ourselves is the upcoming sixth album by American indie rock band Modest Mouse, which will be released on March 17, 2015, two weeks after its initially announced release date of March 3, 2015. It will be the band's first studio album since We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank, released in 2007, marking the longest gap between studio albums in their career. The album's cover features an aerial image of Venture Out RV Resort, located in Mesa, Arizona.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
8 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.