Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thomas Larsson & The Evil Donkeys - Who's Fooling Who? (2014)

6-03-2015, 16:48
Music | Rock

Thomas Larsson & The Evil Donkeys - Who's Fooling Who? (2014)

Artist: Thomas Larsson & The Evil Donkeys
Title Of Album: Who's Fooling Who?
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Rock/Indie
Label: JTL-Production
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:52
Total Size: 113 Mb

1. Who's Fooling Who (3:18)
2. Like A Merrygoround (3:42)
3. Meaning Of Life (4:41)
4. Can't Wait (3:43)
5. Last Goodbye (4:33)
6. Move Your Ass (2:56)
7. Airbuff Psyko (3:52)
8. Monkeyhouse Bike (3:36)
9. Under Your Spell (3:52)
10. Road (5:50)
11. Tomorrow Night (3:45)
12. Out Of Time (5:00)

With brilliant guitar playing and mentioned in several guitar magazines Thomas Larsson is one of the best guitarist from Sweden together with Yngwie Malmsteen and John Norum. Thomas has also been a member of Glenn Hughes band in the mid 90’s and recorded the albums From Now On.. and the Burning Japan - Live album with Glenn. When Thomas know release his new solo album his also doing all the vocal parts. The album ” Who’s Fooling Who ? ” breath a feeling from the 60’s and 70’s in the song writing with extra ordinary guitar playing. Not to be missed.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.