Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Olivia Newton-John - Summer Nights: Live In Las Vegas (2015)

6-03-2015, 16:13
Music | Country | Pop | Rock

Olivia Newton-John - Summer Nights: Live In Las Vegas (2015)

Artist: Olivia Newton-John
Title Of Album: Summer Nights: Live In Las Vegas
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Pop/Rock/Country
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 90:08
Total Size: 209 Mb

1. Have You Ever Been Mellow (Live) (4:15)
2. Xanadu (Live) (3:25)
3. Magic (Live) (4:34)
4. Suddenly (Live) (4:54)
5. A Little More Love (Live) (4:43)
6. Sam (Live) (5:10)
7. If Not For You (Live) (1:44)
8. Let Me Be There (Live) (1:55)
9. Please Mr. Please (Live) (2:01)
10. Country Roads (Live) (1:50)
11. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (Live) (1:42)
12. Physical (Live) (8:56)

1. Cry Me A River (Live) (5:37)
2. Send In The Clowns (Live) (6:06)
3. Not Gonna Give Into It (Live) (3:37)
4. Sandra Dee (Live) (0:38)
5. You're The One That I Want (Live) (4:15)
6. Hopelessly Devoted (Live) (4:56)
7. Summer Nights (Live) (4:57)
8. We Go Together (Live) (4:40)
9. Grace & Gratitude (Live) (4:18)
10. I Honestly Love You (Live) (5:45)

Four time Grammy Award winner Olivia Newton-John will release a two-CD, 22 song recording of her acclaimed concert "Summer Nights - Live in Las Vegas," recorded live at Flamingo Las Vegas today, March 3, 2015, to coincide with her return to the Flamingo for her 2015 concerts.

The CD, recorded live at the Donny & Marie Showroom, will take the listener on a musical journey through the beloved, internationally renowned singer's life in film and music. 2015 also marks Newton-John's 50th year in entertainment, securing her as one of music and film's icons.

"It has been amazing to be able to call Las Vegas home for the past year, and I am thrilled to share 'Summer Nights' with fans around the world who may not have a chance to visit Vegas," says Olivia. "I am thankful to the fans who have come from all over the world to see me at Flamingo Las Vegas, and, this CD commemorates this very special show, not to mention my amazing band!"

With more than 100 million albums sold, Olivia's successes include four Grammys, numerous Country Music, American Music, Billboard and People's Choice Awards, an Emmy Award, ten #1 hits and more than 15 top 10 singles. In 1978, her co-starring role with John Travolta in Grease catapulted Olivia into super-stardom and to date remains the most successful movie musical of all time.

The show and companion CD features an eight-piece band and Newton-John's hits from her early years including "Have You Never Been Mellow," "Let Me Be There," "If You Love Me Let Me Know" and "I Honestly Love You," as well some of her favorites from Grease, "Hopelessly Devoted to You," "You're The One That I Want," and of course, "Summer Nights." Favorites and hits from her other movies, including Xanadu, as well as her '80s anthem and record breaking song "Physical," keep the room dancing, while new songs from her recent Billboard hit album Grace and Gratitude warm the hearts of the entire audience.

The celebrated singer, actress, songwriter and philanthropist has received rave reviews from fans and media alike since debuting her "Summer Nights" show in April 2014.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.