Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Henry Mancini & His Orchestra - The Great Race [Soundtrack] (1965) [Remastered 2015]

6-03-2015, 15:00
Jazz | Soundtrack | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Henry Mancini & His Orchestra - The Great Race [Soundtrack] (1965) [Remastered 2015]

Artist: Henry Mancini & His Orchestra
Title Of Album: The Great Race
Year Of Release: 1965 [2015]
Label: RCA Victor - Legacy
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Score, Soundtrack, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 32:26 min
Full Size: 186 mb


01. Overture
02. Push the Button, Max!
03. The Royal Waltz
04. Night, Night Sweet Prince
05. They're Off!
06. The Sweetheart Tree
07. The Great Race March (A Patriotic Medley)
08. He Shouldn't-A, Hadn't-A, Oughtn't-A Swang On Me!
09. Music to Become King By
10. Cold Finger
11. Pie-In-the-Face Polka
12. Pie in the Face Polka
13. The Sweetheart Tree

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted