Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jason Owen - Friday Night (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

5-03-2015, 20:54
Music | Country | Rock | Electronic

Jason Owen - Friday Night (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Jason Owen
Title Of Album: Friday Night (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Social Family Records
Genre: Country, Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:50:25
Total Size: 116 mb

01. Damn Right
02. I Won't Back Down
03. Call Me The Breeze
04. That's Alright
05. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
06. Wanted
07. I'm On Fire
08. This Ole House
09. Last Train to Clarksville
10. Tears on Fire
11. Damn Right (Dirty Cowgirl Remix - Radio Edit)
12. Damn Right (Dirty Cowgirl Extended Remix)
13. Damn Right (Eddie Said Remix - Radio Edit)
14. Damn Right (Eddie Said Extended Remix)

Jason Owen takes the next step as a recording and touring artist with Friday Night the follow up to his debut album. The 20 year old, 2012 X-Factor Finalist, hailing from Albert, NSW entered the studio in March 2014 with hit producer Bry Jones, recording between Nashville and Sydney.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.