Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kevin Gilbert - Thud [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

5-03-2015, 15:06
Rock | FLAC / APE

Kevin Gilbert - Thud [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Kevin Gilbert
Title Of Album: Thud
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Estate Of Kevin Gilbert ‎
Genre: Pop Rock, Prog Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 2:58:35
Full Size: 429 mb / 1.09 gb

This 20th anniversary 3 CD set of Kevin Gilbert's THUD contains 34 total tracks, including 3 new studio tracks and 18 previously unreleased demos, instrumentals, and alternate mixes. Mastered/Remastered from the original analog tapes by John Cuniberti. The CDs are packaged in a 7.25" x 9.25" black linen-wrapped 32-page hard cover book designed by Grammy winning creative director Hugh Brown. The cover & spine text is foil stamped and the cover photo is inset. Using a crystal clear 400 dpi printing process on heavy stock paper, this 32-page book contains all original text & images from the 1995 release, plus never-before-seen photos, updated lyrics, memorabilia, track information and more. Also included are notes, track sheets, and lyrics penned by Kevin.


Disc 1
When You Give Your Love To Me
Goodness Gracious
Tea For One
Shadow Self
The Tears Of Audrey
Shrug (Because Of Me And You)
All Fall Down
Song For A Dead Friend

Disc 2
When You Give Your Love To Me (Demo)
Goodness Gracious (Demo)
Joytown (Acoustic)
Waiting (The Other Version)
Tea For One (Demo Mix #1)
Shadow Self (Mix #2)
The Tears Of Audrey (Demo-Straight)
Because Of You (Demo)
All Fall Down (Toto Version)
Song For A Dead Friend (Guitar Mix)
Until I Get Her Back (Studio Version)
Big Heart (Studio Version)

Disc 3
Kashmir (Studio Version)
Miss Broadway (Studio Version)
Goodness Gracious (Can-Am Version)
Joytown (Full Mix-Unedited)
Tea For One (Sax Mix)
Late For Dinner (Dark Mix)
Song For Michael (Demo)
Waking The Sun (Instrumental)
Tea For One (Demo-Instrumental)
The Tears Of Audrey (Demo-Instrumental)
Goodness Gracious (Bottrell Loop Mix)
Shadow Self (Bill's Board)

Kevin Gilbert - vocals, keyboards, guitars, bass, drums, cello
Bill Bottrell - backing vocals, guitar, pedal steel guitar
Brian MacLeod - drums, percussion
Dan Schwartz - bass
Robert Ferris - backing vocals
Skip Waring, Toby Holmes, Jay Mueller and Bruce Friedman - brass section
Lyle Workman - electric guitar



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted