Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (2015) [Soundtrack]

5-03-2015, 13:45
Soundtrack | Pop | Rock | Easy Listening | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii (2015) [Soundtrack]

Artist: Elvis Presley
Title Of Album: Blue Hawaii
Year Of Release: 1961[2015]
Label: RCA/Legacy/Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Rock, Rock n Roll, Soundtrack
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 32:26 min
Full Size: 206 mb


01. Blue Hawaii
02. Almost Always True
03. Aloha Oe
04. No More
05. Can't Help Falling in Love
06. Rock-A-Hula Baby
07. Moonlight Swim
08. Ku-U-I-Po
09. Ito Eats
10. Slicin' Sand
11. Hawaiian Sunset
12. Beach Boy Blues
13. Island of Love
14. Hawaiian Wedding Song

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted