Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bob Corbin - I'm The Hero, I'm The Villain (2015)

5-03-2015, 13:40
Music | Blues | Country | Rock

Bob Corbin - I'm The Hero, I'm The Villain (2015)

Artist: Bob Corbin
Title Of Album: I'm The Hero, I'm The Villain
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Rock/Blues
Label: Liddl' Red Hen
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:02
Total Size: 127 Mb

1. I'm The Hero, I'm The Villain (3:21)
2. Deliver Me (3:16)
3. I Pity The Fool (3:45)
4. Right Here, Right Now (3:23)
5. Straight Into The Night (3:39)
6. Too Little, Too Late (3:04)
7. Wish You Were Here (3:01)
8. Somebody Gotta Pay (3:01)
9. These Are Mean Streets (3:27)
10. The State I'm In (2:56)
11. Born To Rock N Roll (3:14)
12. Come Hell Or High Water (2:40)
13. Jericho (3:41)
14. Living By The Gun (4:06)
15. Waiting Forever (4:14)
16. Old Gun (4:08)

As a songwriter, Bob Corbin has had tracks cut by Alabama (two #1 hits), Kenny Rogers and Hank Williams Jr., to name a few. He’s been writing songs since his high school days.

He’s performed with the Corbin/Hanner Band for several years and in that time they have released eight CD’s with half of the songs written by Bob. These songs are currently available on iTunes, Rhapsody and other digital music sites, as well as cdbaby and Amazon. This is his first solo album with 16 songs never before released.

In the past, he’s written commercial jingles for Safeway food stores and Hi-C fruit drinks. More currently, he’s done jingles for the Eat ‘n Park restaurant chain in Western PA and Walker Motors, a GMC car dealership.

You can find info on Bob on Facebook, LinkedIn and YouTube, but he seldom posts his thoughts. He prefers to keep his creativity in songwriting. He doesn’t Tweet or any of that other stuff, but has nothing against it.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.