Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Ultra-High Frequencies: The Chicago Party (2015) Lossless

4-03-2015, 11:54
Music | Soul | Funk | Disco | FLAC / APE

VA - Ultra-High Frequencies: The Chicago Party (2015) Lossless

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ultra-High Frequencies: The Chicago Party
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Numero Group
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 71:46 min
Total Size: 437 MB


01. The Chicago Party Theme - Jesus Wayne
02. Girl You're Too Cool - Magnum Force
03. Love Explosion - Donnell Pitman
04. Rush - Jesus Wayne
05. Garden of Eve - Yvonne Gage
06. Think - Rahmlee
07. Master's Plan - Central Power System
08. Burning Up - Donnell Pitman
09. Let Yourself Go - Closencounter
10. Pull Up - Universal Togetherness Band
11. Blow Me Away - MC2
12. Another Day - Keni Rightout
13. Into New Dimensions - IND
14. Freedom (Sweet) Freedom - Ken Allison
15. Say Yes - New Testament Band
16. This Is Our Love Story - Harvey-Allison Experience

This album is an incredible historic treasure put together with a lot of hard work and dedication by the people working at Numero Group. They are a tiny record label working out of a small apartment on Chicago's south-side, yet their releases are consistently surprising, detailed and well curated. The packaging is top notch and most records come with vivid photos and writing that capture the history that has been unearthed. This particular release comes with a 100min DVD of the public access show that this album's tracks come from.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.