Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Level 42 - Something About You: The Collection (2015)

3-03-2015, 19:09
Music | Funk | Pop | FLAC / APE

Level 42 - Something About You: The Collection (2015)

Artist: Level 42
Title Of Album: Something About You: The Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal
Genre: Funk, Pop, New Wave
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 80:08 min
Total Size: 184 / 593 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Something About You
02. Lessons In Love
03. Running In The Family
04. Love Meeting Love (Album Mix Edit)
05. Turn It On (Extended Version)
06. Good Man In A Storm
07. The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
08. I Sleep On My Heart
09. The Chinese Way (Extended John Luongo Remix / New York Remix)
10. Standing In The Light
11. Leaving Me Now (Extended Version)
12. A Pharoah's Dream (Of Endless Time)
13. Last Chance
14. (Flying On The) Wings Of Love
15. Kansas City Milkman
16. Sandstorm
17. Follow Me (Live At The Coronet / 1985)

This is the new collection from 80s icons Level 42, including the top 10 hits: Lessons In Love, Running In The Family & The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up). Featuring 17 tracks by the band who’s career saw them notch 30 Singles in the UK charts and selling in excess of 30 million albums worldwide. This album makes for a perfect gift for Valentines Day.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
12 voted

luliqui   User offline   3 March 2015 22:22

Thank you, sddd!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.