Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Krissy Matthews - Scenes from a Moving Window (2015) Lossless

2-03-2015, 11:23
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Krissy Matthews - Scenes from a Moving Window (2015) Lossless

Artist: Krissy Matthews
Title Of Album: Scenes from a Moving Window
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Promise Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 65:58 min
Total Size: 441 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. If I Had a Time Machine (6:04)
02. I've Been Searching (3:29)
03. It Ain't Worth It (5:15)
04. Day by Day (7:29)
05. Can't Get It Down on Paper (4:32)
06. Out of Control (5:59)
07. Bubbles and the Seven Phones (5:28)
08. Searching the Desert for the Blues (4:06)
09. Roadsick Blues (3:23)
10. Heading South (9:44)
11. Language by Injection (5:11)
12. Bad Boy (5:18)

Guitarist, songwriter and vocalist Krissy Matthews' new album sees this highly talented 22-year old join forces with the legendary Pete Brown, best known for co-writing many of Cream's celebrated hits of the 1960's with the late Jack Bruce, and for his work with such esteemed figures as Graham Bond, Peter Green and Jeff Beck. "Scenes from a Moving Window" includes a dozen songs, eleven of which written by the pair, with the Blind Willie McTell clasic "Searching The Desert For The Blues" also in the mix.The album was also produced by Pete Brown.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.