Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)

1-07-2015, 04:17
Music | Jazz | Japanese

Takumi Seino - Flower Flows (2013)

Artist: Takumi Seino
Title Of Album: Flower Flows
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vivid Sound
Genre: Jazz / Acoustic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:10:38
Total Size: 161 MB


1. Flower Flows
2. Silver Tortoise
3. Night Tree
4. Moga
5. Arabesque
6. Grass Harp


Takumi Seino - Acoustic and Electric Guitars;
Yasutaka Yorozu - Bass;
Larry Marshall - Drums. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.