Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Pied Piper Orchestra - Funktropolis (2015)

1-03-2015, 08:23
Music | Jazz | Funk | Electronic

The Pied Piper Orchestra - Funktropolis (2015)

Artist: The Pied Piper Orchestra
Title Of Album: Funktropolis
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Giraffe Records
Genre: Funk/Jazzy, Electronic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:35
Total Size: 101 mb
WebSite: itunes

01. Funktropolis (Original 12 Inch Mix)
02. The Big Cock-Up (Original 12 Inch Nu-Funk Mix)
03. Liquid Mayhem
04. Gettin' High
05. Fubar
06. Killer Kool-Aid #2
07. Night of the Funking Dead
08. Orange Venom
09. Sex for Crack Cocaine

Piper - Drums, horn arrangement, percussion, moog, bass guitar Auda Abu Tayi - Percussion Count Funkula - Keyboards Dr. Funkenstein - Guitars Gugu Gogi - Percussion Antonio "Lollypop Man" Faa Di Bruno - Tenor sax, alto sax, bari sax & flugelhorn Valeri Bojinov - Trumpet Aziz - Tuba, French Horn Denni Kru - Trombone Tamas - Tenor Sax, Saxhorn Idris Fulte Mastering Engineer: Darren "Sir D'Void" March Recording Engineer: Ivan Santorini Mixed at MARRS Additional mixing and recording at Serious Space Studios S.p.A. Cover Art by FAMA LLC MIXDOWN BY MEAN FIDDLER Copyright: (C) 2015 Piper-Fiddler Organisation Copyright: (C) 2015 Giraffe Records All Rights Reserved A Piper-Fiddler Collective Distributed by Label Engine

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.