Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Brian Auger, Julie Driscoll & The Trinity - Streetnoise(1970)[Japan SHM edition](2013) Lossless

18-09-2016, 18:57
Jazz | Blues | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Streetnoise
Year Of Release: 1970[2013]
Label: Vivid Sound [VSCD-4218]
Genre: Prog-Rock, Jazz-Rock, Psych Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 01:14:09
Total Size: 530mb(+5%)

01. Tropic of Capricorn (Brian Auger) 5:30
02. Czechoslovakia (Julie Driscoll) 6:45
03. Take Me to the Water (Nina Simone) 4:00
04. A Word About Colour (Julie Driscoll) 1:35
05. Light My Fire (John Densmore, Robby Krieger, Ray Manzarek, Jim Morrison) 4:30
06. Indian Rope Man (Richie Havens, Price, Roth) 3:00
07. When I Was Young (Traditional Arr. by Julie Driscoll) 7:00
08. Flesh Failures (Rado, Ragni, McDermot) 3:05
09. Ellis Island (Brian Auger) 4:10
10. In Search of the Sun (Dave Ambrose) 4:25
11. Finally Found You Out (Brian Auger) 4:15
12. Looking in the Eye of the World (Brian Auger) 5:05
13. Vauxhall to Lambeth Bridge (Julie Driscoll) 6:30
14. All Blues (Miles Davis, Oscar Brown) 5:40
15. I've Got Life (Rado, Ragni, McDermot) 4:30
16. Save the Country (Laura Nyro) 3:56

Brian "Auge" Auger - Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Vocals
Julie "Jools" Driscoll - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Clive "Toli" Thacker - Drums, Percussion
David "Lobs" Ambrose - 4, 6 String Electric Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Brian Auger, Julie Driscoll And The Trinity - Open (1967)[Japan SHM edition](2013) Lossless

Download / Скачать:




Password / Пароль: James

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.