Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Robin & Linda Williams - Radio Songs (2007)

27-02-2015, 18:42
Country | FLAC / APE

Robin & Linda Williams - Radio Songs (2007)

Artist: Robin & Linda Williams
Title Of Album: Radio Songs
Release Date: 2007
Location: USA
Label: Red House Records (RHRCD204)
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 54:52 min
Tracks: 19
Total Size: 355 MB / 139 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySapce


01. Blue Ridge Cabin Home [02:52]
02. By The Touch Of Her Hand [03:29]
03. The Other Side Of Town [03:20]
04. Things I've Learned [02:48]
05. 50000 Names [04:04]
06. Feed My Sheep [02:41]
07. We'll Meet Again [02:44]
08. So It Go [03:42]
09. I'll Twine Mid The Ringlets [04:18]
10. If The River Was Whiskey (Hesitation Blues) [03:08]
11. So Long, See You Tomorrow [03:40]
12. Restless One [04:07]
13. Intro... Home, Sweet Home Medley [00:24]
14. Home, Sweet Home [00:58]
15. A Mother's Prayer [01:47]
16. Daddy And Home [01:24]
17. Mom and Dad's Waltz [01:40]
18. Precious Memories [03:32]
19. Marvin & Mavis Smiley... Down Home Diva [04:07]

Radio Songs is an album of duo Robin and Linda Williams on the Red House Records label, released in 2007. Radio Songs consists of recordings made when performing on Garrison Keillor's NPR radio program A Prairie Home Companion. Although Robin and Linda first appeared on the show regularly in 1976, the selections on this compilation only reach as far back as 1993. Many of the tunes were not otherwise recorded by the duo and are only available on this collection. Included are collaborations with the Hopeful Gospel Quartet, Mountain Heart, Mike Seeger, Peter Ostroushko, and house musicians, Guy's All-Star Shoe Band.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.