Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints (2015) Lossless

27-02-2015, 08:49
Rock | FLAC / APE

Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints (2015) Lossless

Artist: Revolution Saints
Title Of Album: Revolution Saints
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: King Record
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:53:21
Total Size: 378 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Back on My Trail (4:17)
2. Turn Back Time (4:17)
3. You're Not Alone (feat. Arnel Pineda) (5:09)
4. Locked out of Paradise (3:52)
5. Way to the Sun (feat. Neal Schon) (5:00)
6. Dream On (3:17)
7. Don't Walk Away (5:36)
8. Here Forever (4:05)
9. Strangers to This Life (4:40)
10. Better World (4:30)
11. How to Mend a Broken Heart (3:32)
12. In the Name of the Father (Fernando's Song) (5:00)

Deen Castronovo - Lead Vocals, Drums (Journey, Bad English, Wild Dogs, Marty Friedman, Ozzy Osbourne, Hardline)
Jack Blades - Bass, Vocals On "Turn Back Time", "Way To The Sun" (Night Ranger, Rubicon, Damn Yankees, Shaw/Blades)
Doug Aldrich - Guitars (Whitesnake, Dio, Burning Rain, Bad Moon Rising)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.