Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Wah Wah Collective - Cry Baby Soul (2014)

26-02-2015, 21:05
Music | Nu Jazz | Soul | Lounge

The Wah Wah Collective - Cry Baby Soul (2014)

Artist: The Wah Wah Collective
Title Of Album: Cry Baby Soul
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: I-innovate
Genre: Lounge, Nu-Jazz, Soul
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 64:02 min
Total Size: 147 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Tell Me Why (feat. Fiona Faye)
02. Everytime (feat. Abdul Shyllon)
03. Show Me Your Friends, and I'll Tell You Who You Are
04. Return of the Renegade
05. Carousel
06. Conceptual Love (feat. Baba Badoo) (Wah Mama mix)
07. Sweet as Cherry
08. Prying Eyes, Parts 1 & 2 (feat. Angiee)
09. Pure Love (feat. Saba InjeraSoul)
10. Feliz
11. Gordo (Wah Mama mix)
12. Life on Your Mind
13. Along the Ganges
14. Narita for Tokyo (feat. Natasha Stark)
15. Kyoto, Parts 1 & 2
16. Conceptual Love (feat. Baba Badoo)

Cry Baby Soul is the debut studio album by British eclectic soul group The Wah Wah Collective. Released digitally on 24 February 2014 on I-innovate (UK), the multi-genre album covering neo-soul, r&b, nujazz, electronica, hip hop and break beat was accompanied by re-issued vinyl releases. The album featured a variety of songs often with guest vocalists. The album was the first release by The Wah Wah Collective in over 7 years and showcased an eclectic theme, a variation of different musical genres, played alongside the Fender Rhodes bass sound.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.