Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Jerardi Band - Live Volume 1 1996-2001 (2001/2008)

25-02-2015, 21:48
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Eric Jerardi Band - Live Volume 1 1996-2001 (2001/2008)

Artist: Eric Jerardi Band
Title Of Album: Live Volume 1 1996-2001
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Niche Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Format: Mp3 | APE
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 65:26 Min
Total Size: 161 Mb | 429 Mb (covers)


01. So Many Things
02. Gonna Be More Suspicious
03. Pain
04. T.V. Intro
05. Tortured Soul
06. Lay Away
07. Glimpse Beyond Reality
08. House Of Blues Radio Interview
09. Down Hearted
10. Grass Ain't Greener
11. Tomorrow
12. Make It Over On My Own
13. Snatch It Back
14. She
15. Goodbye Destiny
16. Eric's Guitar Story

Eric Jerardi and his band are going places. For anyone who has had the pleasure of seeing them live, you still can't believe that incredible energy is made up of only 3 guys. Most definately influenced by such guitar greats as Stevie Ray Vaughn and Robin Trower, (whom he has been touring with for 3 years), you can feel the emotions surging through his wailing guitar as he belts out the lyrics of his songs, most of which he has written himself. True entertainers that reach out to a variety of fans. Do yourself a favor...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.