Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


McCoy Tyner - Expansions (2014) {HD Tracks}

26-02-2015, 12:20
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

McCoy Tyner - Expansions (2014) {HD Tracks}

Artist: McCoy Tyner
Title Of Album: Expansions
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks) /MP3
Bitrate: Lossless 24bit/192kHz | 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:46:33 min
Total Size: 1,53 Gb/109 mb
WWW: hdtracks

Expansions is McCoy Tyner's tenth studio album and was recorded in August 1968. It was released in 1969, and stylistically pushes the boundaries of modern mainstream jazz.

McCoy Tyner - Expansions (2014) {HD Tracks}
01. Vision (12:20)
02. Song Of Happiness (12:01)
03. Smitty's Place (5:23)
04. Peresina (10:22)
05. I Thought I'd Let You Know (6:27)

McCoy Tyner – piano
Woody Shaw – trumpet
Gary Bartz – alto saxophone, wooden flute
Wayne Shorter – tenor saxophone, clarinet
Ron Carter – cello
Herbie Lewis – bass
Freddie Waits – drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.