Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman - Tomorrow Will Follow Today (2015)

23-02-2015, 18:51
Music | Folk | Pop | FLAC / APE

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman - Tomorrow Will Follow Today (2015)

Artist: Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman
Title Of Album: Tomorrow Will Follow Today
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Iscream Music
Genre: Folk, British Folk
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 39:12 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb | 254 Mb


01. Child Owlet (3:19)
02. 52 Hertz (4:10)
03. A Song to Live By (3:10)
04. Tomorrow Will Follow Today (5:22)
05. La Moneca (Queen of the Island of Dolls) (4:48)
06. Down, Dog! (2:34)
07. Rusalka (5:43)
08. The Banishing Book (2:26)
09. The Robber Bridegroom (3:28)
10. Soft the Morning Sun (4:08)

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman back on tour to promote their new album “Tomorrow Will Follow Today”, their boldest musical statement to date. After being voted “Best Duo” in the BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards in 2013, and also nominated for “Best Original Song” (The Ballad of Andy Jacobs), in ‘Tomorrow Will Follow Today’ they add two rarely covered traditional songs to eight confidently written compositions to create a superb new album.

The Roberts-Lakeman name has become synonymous with “quality” during their musical careers which started when they were signed to a major label as teenagers. Now after nearly two decades in music, Kathryn’s sublime vocals merge seemlesly with Sean’s deft and inventive live guitar work on stage – and his award-winning sonic skills in the studio. In addition to his chart-topping hit records for brother Seth Lakeman, Sean has this year alone produced albums or tracks with The Levellers, Billy Bragg, Frank Turner, Imelda May and Bellowhead… as well as a string of other folk/acoustic acts.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.