Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Killawatt - Émigré (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Killawatt - Émigré (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Killawatt - Émigré (2015)

23-02-2015, 18:46
Music | Electronic | Techno | Dubstep/Grime

Killawatt - Émigré (2015)

Artist: Killawatt
Title Of Album: Émigré
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Osiris Music / OsmUk041
Genre: Techno, Bass
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:54
Total Size: 120 mb

1. Poppin' Veins (2:02)
2. Blackhole Flamenco (2:08)
3. Excessive Hyperbole (6:42)
4. Pressgang (4:01)
5. Spinal Swarm (5:56)
6. Onslow Road (7:09)
7. Destination Unknown (4:22)
8. Junior Narcosis (1:00)
9. Zizi (8:02)
10. Schakk (4:37)
11. Noaa-22 (3:53)
12. Torture Memo's (1:56)

Osiris Music UK presents émigré, the debut LP from label stalwart Killawatt. The Album signifies three years of focused evolution in his sound, from the earlier spaced out percussive dubstep into a sub-bass centred amalgamation of electronica, techno and abstract UK aesthetics.

émigré will be released digitally, and as a limited edition (250 only) double LP on orange/black marbled vinyl containing 8 of the 12 tracks from the release. A free download of the full record is also included with every physical copy.

Early support gained from Ben Sims, Tommy Four Seven, Mosca, DJ Pete, Clouds, Eomac, Lakker, J.Tijn, Paul Mac, Mønic, Manni Dee.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.