Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Øresund Space Collective - Inside Your Head (2008)

23-02-2015, 18:44

Øresund Space Collective - Inside Your Head (2008)

Artist: Øresund Space Collective
Title Of Album: Inside Your Head
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sulatron Кecords
Genre: Progressive Rock, Space Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:34
Total Size: 178 Mb


01. Substantia Nigra 10:23
02. Optic Chiasm 16:36
03. Fornix 12:53
04. Aqueduct Of Sylvius 09:56
05. Vermis 20:47

Tobias - Guitars, Effects
Sebastian - Guitars, Effects
Magnus - Guitars, Effects, Synthesizers
Jocke - Bass
Michael - Bass
Dr. Space - Synthesizers
Mogens - Synthesizers
Ola - Fender Rhodes, Synthesizers
Soren - Drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.