Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009)

23-02-2015, 14:29
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Noora Noor - Soul Deep (2009)

Artist: Noora Noor
Title Of Album: Soul Deep
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Blue Mood
Genre: Soul
Format: FLAC (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:52:34
Total Size: 339 MB

Noora Noor aka Noora (born July 8, 1979) is a Somalian-Norwegian neo soul singer. Noor started early on her musical journey, performing locally from the age of 8. She got a recording contract with Warner Music at only 15. She then began working with Stargate (production team) to make her first album. The success of the album launched Stargate's international career as R&B/Soul producers. Noor's debut album, Curious, was released in 1999 and became one of the first notable Scandinavian R&B albums. The single "Need You" was also played constantly on "The Lick" on MTV. Curious became a success also in Japan with more than 40,000 sales. It took five years until the release of her second album, All I Am, in 2004, as Noor became seriously ill. The album included more self-penned songs, written in collaboration with US and UK songwriters. She is also featured on Madcon's 2007 album So Dark the Con of Man and some Tommy Tee releases. In addition, Noor played Maria Magdalen in a big outdoor version of Jesus Christ Superstar. Her most recent album, Soul Deep, was released in Norway in March 2009 to rave reviews (6 on the dice in Norway's major daily VG). Recorded in San Jose, California, with local blues and soul musicians, it also features members of Little Charlie & The Nightcats. The producer was Kid Andersen, the Norwegian band's guitar virtuoso. The album was released outside Norway during 2010, with the first single, in Benelux, made available in April/May 2010. In March 2011, Noor participated in the Norwegian competition of Eurovision Song Contest 2011 with the song "Gone with the wind".

01. What Man Have Done (04:00)
02. Someone You Use (03:31)
03. Funky Way (03:36)
04. Forget What I Said (03:19)
05. Your Good Thing (04:18)
06. Little Ghetto Boy (03:57)
07. She Will Break Your Heart (04:30)
08. Dedication (04:32)
09. Musiq (07:02)
10. Die For You (04:22)
11. Move On Up (05:53)
12. You Will Always Be Free (03:29)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.