Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Pop Group - Citizen Zombie (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

30-04-2015, 13:16
Music | Punk | FLAC / APE

The Pop Group - Citizen Zombie (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: The Pop Group
Title Of Album: Citizen Zombie
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Freaks R US
Genre: Post-Punk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:12 min
Total Size: 119 / 341 MB
WebSite: amazon


1. Citizen Zombie (3:52)
2. Mad Truth (3:47)
3. Nowhere Girl (3:26)
4. Shadow Child (2:45)
5. The Immaculate Deception (4:24)
6. S.O.P.H.I.A. (3:55)
7. Box 9 (3:37)
8. Nations (3:11)
9. St. Outrageous (3:44)
10. Age of Miracles (4:11)
11. Echelon (3:01)

1. Zombie [Land]
2. The Immaculate
3. Shadow [Master]
4. Echelon [Instro Mental]

Post punk provocateurs The Pop Group, one of the most wildly innovative and barrier-shattering bands to emerge from the late ’70s era are set to release their first studio recording in 35 years. The album ‘Citizen Zombie’ has been produced by one of the biggest names in commercial pop music, multi Grammy and Academy Award winner Paul Epworth (Adele, U2, Florence & The Machine). The album, features original members Mark Stewart (lyrics / vocals), Gareth Sager (guitar), Dan Catsis (bass), and Bruce Smith (drums). The announcement of the new album has been received with great enthusiasm from major music sites across the globe, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, Guardian, FACT and Noisey to name a few.

Citizen Zombie album + ‘Versions Galore’ EP + Patch + 2 Art Cards + Post Card + Badge

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.