Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ruth Brown - Wild Wild Young Men (2007) FLAC

22-02-2015, 15:16
Blues | R&B | FLAC / APE

Ruth Brown - Wild Wild Young Men (2007) FLAC

Artist: Ruth Brown
Album: Wild Wild Young Men
Released: 2007
Label: Snapper Music
Genre: Blues, R&B
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 65:16
Total Size: 333 MB


01. So Long
02. Sentimental Journey
03. Teardrops from My Eyes
04. I'll Wait for You
05. I Know
06. Shine On
07. 5-10-15 Hours
08. Daddy Daddy
09. Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
10. Wild Wild Young Men
11. Ever Since My Baby's Been Gone
12. Love Contest
13. Oh What a Dream
14. Old Man River
15. Somebody Touched Me
16. Mambo Baby
17. I Can See Everybody's Baby
18. As Long as I'm Moving
19. It's Love Baby
20. I Gotta Have You
21. Love Has Joined Us Together
22. I Wanna Do More
23. Lucky Lips
24. One More Time

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.