Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Planet P Project - Pink World [2 Japan LP] (1984)

25-04-2015, 15:57
Music | Pop | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Planet P Project - Pink World [2 Japan LP] (1984)

Artist: Planet P Project
Title Of Album: Pink World [2 Japan LP]
Year Of Release: 1984
Label (Catalog#): MCA Records | P-6201~2
Country: USA
Genre: Prog Rock, Pop Rock, New Wave
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [32 Bit/192 kHz]
Time: 01:19:26
Full Size: 3,61 GB


A1 In The Woods 1:01
A2 To Live Forever 3:56
A3 Pink World 4:29
A4 What I See 4:40
A5 To Live Forever (Part 2) 0:37
A6 Power 4:21
A7 In The Forest 1:12

B1 A Boy Who Can't Talk 4:33
B2 The Stranger 4:42
B3 What I See (Part 2) 1:12
B4 The Shepherd 4:50
B5 Behind The Barrier 4:16
B6 Pink World Coming Down 1:30

C1 Breath 0:59
C2 This Perfect Place 4:24
C3 What Artie Knows 4:31
C4 In The Zone 4:24
C5 Behind The Barrier (Part 2) 0:52
C6 March Of The Artemites 4:33
C7 This Perfect Place (Part 2) 0:49

D1 A Letter From The Shelter 5:25
D2 What Artie Knows (Part 2) 0:53
D3 One Star Falling 4:21
D4 Baby's At The Door 3:41
D5 Requiem 1:55
D6 A Boy Who Can't Talk (Part 2) 1:20

Planet P Project - Pink World [2 Japan LP] (1984)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.