Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kylie Minogue - Let's Get To It [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

21-02-2015, 11:58
Pop | Electronic | Dance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Kylie Minogue - Let's Get To It [Remastered Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: Let's Get To It
Year Of Release: 1991[2015]
Label (Catalog#): Cherry Red Records [KYLIE4T]
Country: Australia
Genre: Pop, Synthpop, Nu-Disco, House, Dance-Pop
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 2:35:35
Full Size: 374 mb / 1.13 gb

By popular demand, PWL are delighted to reissue 'LET'S GET TO IT', the classic 1991 album from the undisputed princess of pop, KYLIE MINOGUE. Digitally remastered from the original studio tapes, this reissue marks the very first time the album has been back in print in the UK since its original release.

'LET'S GET TO IT' was Kylie's final album for PWL, originally released in October 1991 to rave reviews. Produced by Stock & Waterman, it found Kylie exploring the diverse grooves of the early 90s, from New Jack Swing and R&B to house and techno. It features the hits 'Word Is Out' (#16), 'Give Me Just A Little More Time' (#2), the classic 'Finer Feelings' (#11), and the self-penned duet with Keith Washington, 'If You Were With Me Now' (#4).

The DELUXE EDITION is comprehensively expanded on two CDs and DVD. A second CD of rare tracks and remixes, several previously unavailable on CD in the UK, is included alongside a DVD of all the classic promo videos from the album and the subsequent 1992 singles 'What Kind Of Fool?' and 'Celebration', restored and remastered for the very first time. The Deluxe Edition is presented in a special clamshell box, with discs housed in individual deluxe card sleeves together with a 32-page booklet containing classic images, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

'LET'S GET TO IT' is reissued together with Kylie's previous three PWL albums, 'Kylie' (1988), 'Enjoy Yourself' (1989) and 'Rhythm Of Love' (1990). We're very proud to step back in time and celebrate these classic records and the early years of Kylie's music career.


1. Word Is Out
2. Give Me Just A Little More Time
3. Too Much Of A Good Thing
4. Finer Feelings
5. If You Were With Me Now
6. Let's Get To It
7. Right Here, Right Now
8. Live And Learn
9. No World Without You
10. I Guess I Like It Like That

11. Say The Word - I'll Be There
12. Do You Dare? (NRG Edit)
13. Closer (Edit)
14. Keep On Pumpin' It (Angelic Remix Edit)
15. Word Is Out (Extended Version)
16. If You Were With Me Now (Extended Version)
17. Give Me Just A Little More Time (Extended Version)
18. Finer Feelings (Brothers In Rhythm 12" Mix)

1. Keep On Pumpin' It (Angelic Remix)
2. Do You Dare? (NRG Mix)
3. Closer (The Pleasure Mix)
4. Word Is Out (Summer Breeze Mix)
5. Too Much Of A Good Thing (Original 12" Mix)
6. Let's Get To It (Tony King 12" Mix)
7. Right Here, Right Now (Tony King 12" Mix)
8. Live And Learn (Original 12" Mix)
9. Keep On Pumpin' It (Astral Flight Mix)
10. Do You Dare? (New Rave Mix)
11. No World Without You (Original Mix)
12. If You Were With Me Now (Orchestral Version)
13. Finer Feelings (Brothers In Rhythm Dub)



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted