Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Øresund Space Collective - Slip Into The Vortex (2010)

21-02-2015, 10:27

Øresund Space Collective - Slip Into The Vortex (2010)

Artist: Øresund Space Collective
Title Of Album: Slip Into The Vortex
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Transubstans Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:33
Total Size: 198 Mb


01. Teleported To Acacuplco 09:55
02. Mothership Machinery 24:51
03. Fondle The Frequency 07:10
04. Slip Into The Vortex 18:14
05. Sonic Snake 12:00
06. Lord Of Slumber 06:22

Stefan - Guitars
Magnus - Guitars
Jocke - Bass
Par - Bass
Anders G. - Drums
Anders H. - Saxophones
Dr. Space - Synthesizers
Mogens - Hammond, Synthesizers

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.