Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dan Fogelberg - Portrait: The Music Of Dan Fogelberg (1997)

21-02-2015, 08:32
Music | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Dan Fogelberg - Portrait: The Music Of Dan Fogelberg (1997)

Artist: Dan Fogelberg
Title Of Album: Portrait: The Music Of Dan Fogelberg
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Sony
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 289:10 Min
Total Size: 699 Mb | 1,84 Gb


CD 1: Hits
01. Part Of The Plan
02. The Power Of Gold
03. Heart Hotels
04. Longer
05. Hard To Say
06. Leader Of The Band
07. Same Old Lang Syne
08. Run For The Roses
09. Make Love Stay
10. Missing You
11. The Language Of Love
12. Believe In Me
13. Lonely In Love
14. Rhythm Of The Rain
15. Magic Every Moment
16. Don't Lose Heart

CD 2: Ballads
01. To The Morning
02. Stars
03. Wysteria
04. Song From Half Mountain
05. Old Tennessee
06. Nether Lands
07. Scarecrow's Dream
08. Since You've Asked
09. Hearts And Crafts
10. Only The Heart May Know
11. Sweet Magnolia
12. Windows And Walls
13. Seeing You Again
14. Bones In The Sky
15. The Minstrel
16. Mountains To The Sea
17. A Love Like This

CD 3: Rock & Roll
01. Tullamore Dew
02. Phoenix
03. As The Raven Flies
04. The River
05. Once Upon A Time
06. Tell Me To My Face
07. Wishing On The Moon
08. Empty Cages
09. The Innocent Age
10. What You're Doing
11. She Don't Look Back
12. Aurora Nova
13. The Wild Places
14. Democracy
15. A Voice For Peace

CD 4: Tales & Travels
01. Nexus
02. Illinois
03. The Last Nail
04. Dancing Shoes
05. Paris Nocturne
06. Beggar's Game
07. The Reach
08. Tucson, Arizona (Gazette)
09. Go Down Easy
10. Sutter's Mill
11. Song For A Carpenter
12. Forefathers
13. River Of Souls
14. Ever On

Portrait: The Music of Dan Fogelberg 1972-1997 is an extensive, four-disc box set that covers the singer/songwriter's entire career in detail. In addition to all of the hits and favorite album tracks, the box also features the B-side "Hearts and Crafts" and four previously unreleased tracks, including the newly recorded "Don't Lose Heart." Those five songs aren't quite enough to entice hardcore Fogelberg collectors, who are the only listeners who will be interested in such a substantial box set, since casual fans will find the sheer length of this set intimidating and maybe even tedious. But for any devoted Fogelberg fan who doesn't already own his entire catalog, Portrait is a worthwhile purchase.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.