Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nils Landgren - Christmas With My Friends IV (2014)

21-02-2015, 07:28
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Nils Landgren - Christmas With My Friends IV (2014)

Artist: Nils Landgren
Title Of Album: Christmas With My Friends IV
Release Date: 2014
Label: Act (Edel)
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:33
Total Size: 129 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Nils Landgren – I Wish It Was Christmas
02. Nils Landgren – The First Noel
03. Nils Landgren – Come Sunday
04. Nils Landgren – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
05. Nils Landgren – What a Wonderful World
06. Jeanette Kohn – Angel's Carol
07. Nils Landgren – Last Christmas
08. Nils Landgren – If Anybody Ask You
09. Johan Norberg – Icicles
10. Nils Landgren – Maria durch ein Dornwald ging
11. Ida Sand – In the Bleak Midwinter
12. Jessica Pilnas – Who Would Imagine a King
13. Nils Landgren – Det brinner en stjarna
14. Nils Landgren – O helga natt
15. Nils Landgren – O du saliga / O du frohliche



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.